Home
Schools
Tyler Campus
Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Aimee Dennis :

Aimee Dennis

Campus Director

B.S. Interdisciplinary Studies (Reading & Social Studies), The University of Texas at Tyler (2006)
M.Ed. Educational Leadership, The University of Texas at Tyler (2012)

adennis@uttyler.edu
Kelly Dyer :

Kelly Dyer

Assistant Campus Director

B.S. Applied Arts & Science, Texas A&M University Commerce (2006)
M.Ed. Educational Leadership, The University of Texas at Tyler (2012)
Ph.D. Curriculum & Instruction (STEM), Texas Tech University (in progress)

kdyer@uttyler.edu
Amanda Whitt :

Amanda Whitt

Administrative Assistant

A.A. Social Work, Tyler Junior College (in progress)

awhitt@uttyler.edu
Leah Bryan :

Leah Bryan

Teacher
High School English Language Arts

B.A. English Literature, Texas A&M University (2007)
M.A. Teaching (Secondary Ed.), Stephen F. Austin State University (2014)

lbryan@uttia.org
Sybil Fisher :

Sybil Fisher

Teacher
Special Education

B.S. Home Economics, Stephen F. Austin State University (1978)
M.S. Elementary Education (Home Economics), Stephen F. Austin State University (1983)

sfisher@uttyler.edu
Laura Hilbig :

Laura Hilbig

Master Teacher
2nd Grade

B.A. Music, University of Colorado (1997)
M.L.S. University of North Texas (2004)
M.Ed. Curriculum & Instruction, The University of Texas at Tyler (2015)

lhilbig@uttia.org
Leanne Lewis :

Leanne Lewis

Teacher
Kindergarten

B.S. Elementary Education, Texas Christian University (1989)
M.Ed. Elementary Education, Tennessee State University (1999)

llewis@uttia.org
Jenna Long :

Jenna Long

Teacher
1st Grade

B.S. Education, The University of Texas at Tyler (2011)
M.Ed. Curriculum and Instruction (STEM), The University of Texas at Tyler (in progress)

jlong@uttia.org
Patricia Mabry :

Patricia Mabry

Teacher
Chemistry, Civil Engineering & Architecture (PLTW), P.E., and 7th Mathematics

B.S. Interdisciplinary Studies, The University of Texas at Tyler (2013)

pmabry@uttia.org
Seth McCool :

Seth McCool

Teacher
4/5 Science & Mathematics

B.S. Interdisciplinary Studies (Mathematics), The University of Texas at Tyler (2014)

smccool@uttia.org
Rachel McDaniel :

Rachel McDaniel

Teacher
Social Studies

B.A. Psychology, The University of Texas at Tyler (2009)
M.S. Interdisciplinary Studies, The University of Texas at Tyler (2015)
M.Ed. Curriculum & Instruction, The University of Texas at Tyler (in progress)

rmcdaniel@uttia.org
Kallie Murphy :

Kallie Murphy

Teacher
Physical Education & Dyslexia

B.S. Kinesiology, The University of Texas at Tyler (2013)
M.Ed. Curriculum & Instruction, The University of Texas at Tyler (in progress)

kmurphy@uttia.org
Jill Newsome :

Jill Newsome

Teacher
4/5 English Language Arts & Social Studies

B.A. Applied Science, The University of Texas at Tyler (2016)
M.Ed. Curriculum & Instruction, The University of Texas at Tyler (in progress)

jnewsome@uttia.org
Rica Payton :

Rica Payton

School Aide
Special Education

rpayton@uttia.org
Betsy Rountree :

Betsy Rountree

Master Teacher
High School Mathematics

B.S. Secondary Education (Math & English), Texas A&M University (1990)
M.S. Mathematics, The University of Texas at Tyler (1996)

brountree@uttia.org
Rachel Schulik :

Rachel Schulik

Teacher
English Language Arts & Social Studies

B.A. English, The University of Texas at Tyler (2017)

rschulik@uttia.org
Jessica Tarrant :

Jessica Tarrant

Teacher
3rd Grade

B.S. Interdisciplinary Studies, The University of Texas at Tyler (2008)

jtarrant@uttia.org
Sara Teichgraeber :

Sara Teichgraeber

Teacher
Physical Education & Art

B.S. Nutrition and Health Education, Texas Women's University

 

steichgraeber@uttia.org
Oscar Urieta :

Oscar Urieta

Teacher
Biology & Biomedical (PLTW)

B.S. Biology, The University of Texas at Tyler (2014)
M.Ed. Curriculum & Instruction, The University of Texas at Tyler (in progress)

ourieta@uttia.org
Myrna Vale :

Myrna Vale

Teacher
Spanish, English as a Second Language, Art, and P.E.

B.B. A. Marketing, Interamerican University, Puerto Rico, San German (1996)
B.A. Business Administration, Interamerican University, Puerto Rico, San German (1996)
M.B.A. Industrial Management, Interamerican University, Puerto Rico, Metropolitan (2001)
M.A. Foreign Languages & Literature (Spanish), Southern Illinois University Carbondale (2009)
M.Ed. Curriculum & Instruction, The University of Texas at Tyler (in progress)

mvale@uttia.org
Michael Vogt :

Michael Vogt

Teacher
Computer Science & World History

B.A. English & History (minor in Art), University of Alaska Fairbanks (1997)
M.ed. Curriculum & Instruction (STEM), The University of Texas at Tyler (2016)

mvogt@uttia.org
Clifford Wilson :

Clifford Wilson

Teacher
Gateway to Technology (PLTW) and 6th Mathematics

B.S. Interdisciplinary Studies (Math), The University of Texas at Tyler (2013)

cwilson@uttia.org
Emily Wood :

Emily Wood

Teacher
Science & Gateway to Technology (GTT)

B.S. Interdisciplinary Studies (Science), The University of Texas at Tyler (2013)
M.Ed. Educational Leadership, The University of Texas at Tyler (in progress)

ewood@uttia.org
Font Resize
Contrast