Home
Schools
Palestine Campus
Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Becky Rutledge :

Becky Rutledge

Campus Director

B.A. Art & Psychology & Education, Stephen F. Austin State University (1998)
M.Ed. Educational Leadership, The University of Texas at Tyler (2003)
Ed.D. Educational Administration, Texas A&M University Commerce (in progress)

brutledge@uttyler.edu
Regina Minton :

Regina Minton

Administrative Assistant

rminton@uttyler.edu
Nathan Allen :

Nathan Allen

Master Teacher
Social Studies & Gateway to Technology (PLTW)

B.A. Health & Kinesiology, The University of Texas at Tyler (2009)
M.Ed. Curriculum & Instruction, The University of Texas at Tyler (2015)

nallen@uttia.org
Jamie Atchley :

Jamie Atchley

Teacher
2nd Grade

B.S. Interdisciplinary  Studies, Stephen F. Austin State University (2013)
M.Ed. Special Education, Stephen F. Austin State University (2016)

jatchley@uttia.org
Morgan Birdwell :

Morgan Birdwell

School Aide

mbirdwell@uttia.org
Daniel Bochsler :

Daniel Bochsler

Teacher
Computer Science & Dual Credit Facilitator

B.S. Computer Science, Oregon State University (1979)
M.B.A., University of Houston (1989)
M.S. Future Studies, University of Houston (in progress)

dbochsler@uttia.org
Karen Buckland :

Karen Buckland

Teacher
English Language Arts & Social Studies

B.A. English, Midwestern State University (2000)
M.Ed. Curriculum & Instruction, The University of Texas at Tyler (2009)
M.A. English, The University of Texas at Tyler (in progress)

kbuckland@uttia.org
Curt Dewitt :

Curt Dewitt

Teacher
Mathematics

B.S. Interdisciplinary Studies, The University of Texas at Tyler (2013)
M.Ed. Curriculum & Instruction, The University of Texas at Tyler (in progress)

jdewitt@uttia.org
Catherine Edwards :

Catherine Edwards

Teacher
Mathematics & Science

B.S. Elementary Education, Texas A&M University (1990)

cedwards@uttia.org
Jenny McDonald :

Jenny McDonald

Teacher
Science & Biomedical (PLTW)

B.S. Nursing, Stephen F. Austin State University (2000)
M.Ed. Curriculum & Instruction, The University of Texas at Tyler (in progress)

jmcdonald@uttia.org
Ben Moran :

Ben Moran

Master Teacher
Science & Engineering (PLTW)

B.A. Interdisciplinary Studies (Science Ed.), The University of Texas at Tyler (2012)
M.Ed. Curriculum & Instruction, The University of Texas at Tyler (in progress)

bmoran@uttia.org
Shelly Parsons :

Shelly Parsons

Teacher
3rd Grade

B.S. Family Sciences(Child and Family Life), University of Mississippi (2001)
M.A.T. Instruction, Curriculum & Leadership, University of Memphis (2003)

sparsons@uttia.org
Heather Richmond :

Heather Richmond

Teacher
English Language Arts & Dual Credit Facilitator

B.A. Journalism, The University of Texas at Tyler (2008)
M.A. English Literature, The University of Texas at Tyler (in progress)

hrichmond@uttia.org
Larry Richmond :

Larry Richmond

Master Teacher
Mathematics

B.A. Mathematics, The University of Texas at Arlington (1998)
M.S. Natural Science (Math), Stephen F. Austin State University (2013)

lrichmond@uttia.org
Samantha Swanson :

Samantha Swanson

Teacher
English Language Arts

B.S. Natural Resource Recreation and Tourism, Colorado State University (2001)
M.A.Ed. Secondary Education, University of Phoenix (2006)

sswanson@uttia.org
Tori Weisenburn :

Tori Weisenburn

Teacher
Physical Education

B.S. Kinesiology and Sports Science, Sul Ross State University (2007)
M.Ed. Physical Education, Sul Ross State University (2009)

tweisenburn@uttia.org
Font Resize
Contrast