Home
Schools
Longview Campus
Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Rachel Hawkins :

Rachel Hawkins

Campus Director

B.S. Interdisciplinary Studies, Stephen F. Austin State University (2002)
M.Ed. Educational Leadership, The University of Texas at Tyler (2009)

rhawkins@uttyler.edu
Jennifer Williamson :

Jennifer Williamson

Administrative Assistant

jenniferwilliamson@uttyler.edu
Cameron Ashcraft :

Cameron Ashcraft

Teacher
English Language Arts

B.A. Literature (minor in Linguistics & French), Stephen F. Austin State University (2011)
M.A. English Literature & Composition, University of Colorado (2014)

cashcraft@uttia.org
Jaime Burke :

Jaime Burke

Teacher
Fine Arts & After School Coordinator

B.S.E. Kinesiology, East Texas Baptist University (2001)
M.Ed. Curriculum & Instruction, The University of Texas at Tyler (in progress)

jburke@uttia.org
Kayla Clark :

Kayla Clark

Teacher
3rd Grade

B.S. Interdisciplinary Studies, Texas A&M University Texarkana (2007)
M.Ed. Educational Leadership, Texas A&M University Texarkana (2011)

kclark@uttia.org
Patricia Davis :

Patricia Davis

Teacher
Science & Gateway to Technology (PLTW)

B.S. Zoology, Texas A&M (2005)
M.Ed. Educational Administration, The University of Texas at Tyler (in progress)

pdavis@uttia.org
Sarah Deller :

Sarah Deller

Teacher
High School Social Studies & Content Facilitator

B.A. Social Science, Harding University (2004)
M.Ed. Curriculum & Instruction (Ed. Tech.), The University of Texas at Tyler (in progress)

sdeller@uttia.org
Sarah Evans :

Sarah Evans

Teacher Resident
Computer Science

B.S. Computer Science, The University of Texas at Tyler (2015)
M.Ed. Curriculum & Instruction, The University of Texas at Tyler (in progress)

sevans@uttia.org
Nikki Hart :

Nikki Hart

Teacher
Mathematics

B.S. Communications, University of Phoenix (2011)
M.Ed. Educational Administration, The University of Texas at Tyler (in progress)

nhart@uttia.org
Angela Ladine :

Angela Ladine

Master Teacher
High School Science & Engineering

B.S. Biology, The University of Memphis (1995)
M.A. Teaching, Bethel University (2000)
Ph.D. Educational Studies, University of Nebraska Lincoln (in progress)

aladine@uttia.org
Jason McGregor :

Jason McGregor

Teacher
Math & Science

B.M.E. Northwestern State University (1999)
M.B.A. LeTourneau University (2005)

jmcgregor@uttia.org
Blake Newman :

Blake Newman

Teacher
English Language Arts & Social Studies

B.S. Health Promotion with Minor in Political Science, University of North Texas (2009)
M.Ed. Educational Administration, The University of Texas at Tyler (in progress)

bnewman@uttia.org
Samantha Rector :

Samantha Rector

Teacher
High School Mathematics & Content Facilitator

B.S. Interdisciplinary Studies, The University of Texas at Tyler (2013)
M.Ed. Curriculum & Instruction (STEM), The University of Texas at Tyler (in progress)

srector@uttia.org
Claudia Viramontes :

Claudia Viramontes

Teacher Resident

B.A. Health & Kinesiology, The University of Texas at Tyler (2010)
M.S. Health Sciences, The University of Texas at Tyler (2012)
M.Ed. Curriculum & Instruction, The University of Texas at Tyler (in progress)

cviramontes@uttia.org
Natalie Woods :

Natalie Woods

Teacher
English Language Arts & Social Studies

B.S. Education, The University of Texas at Tyler (2009)
M.Ed. Curriculum & Instruction (Ed. Tech.), The University of Texas at Tyler (in progress)
nwoods@uttia.org
Loni Kinsey :

Loni Kinsey

Online Teacher
Spanish I & II

B.A. Spanish, The University of Texas at Tyler (2003)
M.A. English, Texas A&M University Commerce (in progress)

lkinsey@uttia.org
Font Resize
Contrast