Home
District Personnel

District Personnel

Full Organizational Chart

Letter from the Superintendent

Dr. Jo Ann Simmons :

Dr. Jo Ann Simmons

Superintendent

B.A. Education, The University of Texas at Tyler (2000)
M.Ed. Educational Administration, The University of Texas at Tyler (2003)
Ed.D. Educational Leadership, Stephen F. Austin State University (2011)

josimmons@uttyler.edu
Jaclyn Pedersen :

Jaclyn Pedersen

Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
Adjunct Faculty, The University of Texas at Tyler School of Education

B.S. Mathematics, The University of Texas at Tyler (2006)
M.Ed. Educational Leadership, The University of Texas at Tyler (2010)
Ed.D. Educational Leadership, University of Nebraska (in progress)

jpedersen@uttyler.edu
Brian Weaver :

Brian Weaver

Assistant Superintendent of Special Programs & State Testing

B.S. Mathematics, The University of Texas at Tyler (1987)
M.Ed. Educational Mid-Management, The University of Texas at Tyler (1997)

bweaver@uttyler.edu
Aimee Dennis :

Aimee Dennis

Campus Director - Tyler

B.S. Interdisciplinary Studies (Reading & Social Studies), The University of Texas at Tyler (2006)
M.Ed. Educational Leadership, The University of Texas at Tyler (2012)

adennis@uttyler.edu
Rachel Hawkins :

Rachel Hawkins

Campus Director - Longview

B.S. Interdisciplinary Studies, Stephen F. Austin State University (2002)
M.Ed. Educational Leadership, The University of Texas at Tyler (2009)

rhawkins@uttyler.edu
Becky Rutledge :

Becky Rutledge

Campus Director - Palestine

B.A. Art & Psychology & Education, Stephen F. Austin State University (1998)
M.Ed. Educational Leadership, The University of Texas at Tyler (2003)
Ed.D. Educational Administration, Texas A&M University Commerce (in progress)

brutledge@uttyler.edu
Betsy McLinda :

Betsy McLinda

Content Coach - Math

B.A. Child Development, Lynchburg College (1995)
M.Ed. Curriculum & Instruction (STEM), The University of Texas at Tyler (2015)

mmclinda@uttyler.edu
Jennifer Rasberry :

Jennifer Rasberry

Content Coach - Reading

B.A. Education, The University of Texas at Tyler (2004)
M.Ed. Reading Specialist, The University of Texas at Tyler (2008)
M.Ed. Educational Leadership, The University of Texas at Tyler (2009)

jrasberry@uttyler.edu
Kelly Dyer :

Kelly Dyer

Content Coach - Science

B.S. Applied Arts & Science, Texas A&M University Commerce (2006)
M.Ed. Educational Leadership, The University of Texas at Tyler (2012)
Ph.D. Curriculum & Instruction (STEM), Texas Tech University (in progress)

kdyer@uttyler.edu
Jaema Krier :

Jaema Krier

Director of Administration

B.S. Mathematics, The University of Texas at Tyler (2008)

jkrier@uttyler.edu
Christian Chesnut :

Christian Chesnut

Finance Manager

B.S. Kinesiology, The University of Texas at Tyler (2012)

cmoist@uttyler.edu
Linda Butler :

Linda Butler

PEIMS Coordinator

lbutler@uttyler.edu
Sammi Broussard :

Sammi Broussard

Diagnostician

B.S. Interdisciplinary Studies, Texas A&M University (1994)
M.Ed. Special Education, Texas State University (2009)

sbroussard@uttyler.edu
Andrea Nykamp :

Andrea Nykamp

Speech Pathologist

B.A. Speech and Hearing Sciences, University of North Texas (2006)
B.A. Spanish, University of North Texas ( 2006)
M.A. Speech & Language Pathology, University of North Texas (2008)
anykamp@uttyler.edu
Dr. William Badger : School Psychologist

Dr. William Badger

School Psychologist

wbadger@uttyler.edu
Dalton Abrams :

Dalton Abrams

Technology Director

B.S. Computer Information Systems, The University of Texas at Tyler (2015)

dabrams@uttyler.edu
Gayla Byrd :

Gayla Byrd

Academic Counselor

B.S. Education, East Texas Baptist University (1981)
M.Ed. Curriculum & Instruction, The University of Texas at Tyler (1986)
M.A. School Counseling, The University of Texas at Tyler (2012)

gbyrd@uttyler.edu
J’Ann Sartain :

J’Ann Sartain

Food Service & Title I Assistant

jsartain@uttyler.edu
Cori Mackey :

Cori Mackey

District Nurse

A.D. Nursing, Tyler Junior College (2014)

cmackey@uttyler.edu
Laura Hilbig :

Laura Hilbig

District Librarian

B.A. Music, University of Colorado (1997)
M.L.S. University of North Texas (2004)
M.Ed. Curriculum & Instruction, The University of Texas at Tyler (2015)

lhilbig@uttyler.edu
Juan Cabrera :

Juan Cabrera

District Maintenance

jcabrera@uttyler.edu

 

 

 

Font Resize
Contrast